Skip to main content

How to Edit a Location

Last updated

Updating a Location

Users who are provider-admins have the ability to edit existing locations as needed. To do so, please take the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Settings->Locations
  2. Locate the location you would like to update
  3. Click the location's name to open it
  4. Click Edit in the Details section to begin editing the location's details
  5. Click Save when done

 

Reactivating a Location

To reactivate a location please take the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Settings->Locations
  2. Locate the location you would like to update
  3. Click the location's name to open it
  4. Click the Reactivate

Deactivating a Location

To deactivate a location please take the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Settings->Locations
  2. Locate the location you would like to update
  3. Click the location's name to open it
  4. Click the Deactivate

 

Was this article helpful?