Skip to main content

How to Edit or Delete a Session Note Template

Last updated

After a session note template is created, they can be updated or removed by those with an admin role type such as provider-admin or office staff (for more information on access roles please see here) from session note templates under settings.

Here you will see a list of all existing templates, along with when their creation date.

Editing a Session Note Template

  1. Click on the pencil icon

  2. Update the Template Name as needed

  3. Update the Template Body as needed

  4. Click Update when done

Deleting a Session Note Template

Once a session note template has been delted it cannot be recovered

  1. Click the red trash can

  2. Click Yes, delete to confirm or No, Cancel to cancel

Was this article helpful?