Skip to main content

Using Breakout Rooms as a Client

Last updated

Joining a Breakout Group

When assigned to a breakout room, you will receive a notification inviting you to join a specific group.

Clicking Enter Group will bring you to the breakout session or Dismiss will ignore the invite.

Alternatively, when a breakout session is started, all groups will be listed allowing you to join your assigned group directly by clicking Enter Group.

 

Switching Breakout Groups

To switch groups you can take the following steps:

  1. Click the back button in the upper left of the screen beside the group name



  2. This will bring you back to the main session



  3. From here you can click Switch group

Leaving a Completed Breakout Group

You can take the following steps to leave your breakout room and enter the main session:

  1. Click the back button in the upper left of the screen beside the group name



  2. This will bring you back to the main session

Was this article helpful?