Skip to main content

How to Remove a Participant via "Manage Participants" from the Appointment Details Page

Last updated

Participants can be removed from a video session on the Appointment Details page with the following steps:

      1. Click the "Manage Participants" button from the Participants section.
      2. Click the three dots next to the particpant's name you want to remove from the appointment.
      3. From the dropdown menu select "Remove User".
      4. A message will appear in a green box in the top right stating the participant has been removed 
          from the appointment. 

Remove-Participant-.gif

Was this article helpful?