Skip to main content

How to Delete an Unused Notification

Last updated

Please note that by default only users who are the Provider-Admin or Office Staff roles can create or update notifications.

Once deleted a notification can not be recovered, proceed with caution

Step 1: Locate the Notification

Notifications can be accessed from Settings -> Forms -> Notification Templates.

Notifications can be searched for by name or type using the search bar

Or sorted by clicking the appropriate column header.

Step 2: Click the Red Trash Can

Click the red trash can under the actions column to open the Delete Notification Template window.

Step 3: Confirm the Action

To proceed with deleting the notification click confirm, or cancel to cancel the action.

Was this article helpful?