When a user is added to Adracare, they are required to sign up within 72 hours or the activation link will expire.
If the link has expired the administrator will need to resend the email. The process for providers and patients is the same:
Search for the user under providers or all patients to narrow the list down. The status of the account should be unclaimed.
- Click View Client Account or View Provider Account on the right hand side
- Locate the the "Outstanding Invitation / Password Reset" section at the bottom of the page, the status of the invitation should be "expired".
The "Expires at" date can also be seen.
- The admin can re-send a new welcome email by clicking the "Resend" button.