Skip to main content

Legacy Video Experience - Completing Your Virtual Session

Last updated

French_Available_Icon__1_.png Spanish_Available__1_.png

  1. Once the session is completed, you can click on the red ‘leave call’ button.


  2. Choose one of the options to leave the call



    Leave Call 

    • Allows you to leave the call momentarily and rejoin 

     

    Client No Show 

    • Completes the appointment and flags it as a client no show 

     

    Complete Appointment 

    • Ends the call and marks it as completed on the platform 
Was this article helpful?